Our Team

Jim Jetland, SIOR

Jim Jetland, SIOR

Principal

o: 952-525-3333
c: 612-203-3441
jim.jetland@forterep.com

Steve Brown, CCIM

Steve Brown, CCIM

Principal

o: 952-525-3335
c: 612-805-2232
steve.brown@forterep.com

Philip Simonet

Philip Simonet

Principal

o: 952-854-8381
c: 612-501-3870
phil.simonet@forterep.com

Julie Abrahamson

Julie Abrahamson

Office Manager

Lisa Borene

Lisa Borene

Vice President | Property Management

Ashley Bullert

Ashley Bullert

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

Maddie Carroll

Maddie Carroll

Client Coordinator

Jaime Dritz

Jaime Dritz

Client Coordinator

Fred Hedberg, SIOR

Fred Hedberg, SIOR

Senior Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

Ray Helmuth

Ray Helmuth

Accounting Manager

Joe Jetland

Joe Jetland

Senior Associate | Real Estate Advisory

Amber Lebow

Amber Lebow

Property Assistant

Dan Lofgren

Dan Lofgren

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-525-3334
c: 651-428-3867
dan.lofgren@forterep.com

Mike Nordstrom

Mike Nordstrom

Executive Vice President | Operations

o: 952-525-3340
c: 612-860-4371
mike.nordstrom@forterep.com

Nancy Powell

Nancy Powell

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-9210
c: 612-749-7894
nancy.powell@forterep.com

Reed Salmon

Reed Salmon

Portfolio Services Manager

o: 952-525-3331
c: 507-829-4904
reed.salmon@forterep.com

Joseph Schultz

Joseph Schultz

Senior Associate | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-8309
c: 651-500-7988
joseph.schultz@forterep.com

Chad Thomas, CPM

Chad Thomas, CPM

Senior Vice President | Property Management

o: 952-525-3336
c: 612-382-4900
chad.thomas@forterep.com

Katie Trevena

Katie Trevena

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-525-3332
c: 612-481-1699
katie.trevena@forterep.com

Wally Tufvander

Wally Tufvander

Vice President | Project Management

o: 952-525-3341
c: 612-964-9767
wally.tufvander@forterep.com

John Young, CCIM

John Young, CCIM

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-5067
c: 651-216-6565
john.young@forterep.com

Contact Us

1650 W 82nd Street
Suite 1000
Bloomington, MN 55431

952-854-8290

Request A Real Estate Evaluation

Loading...