(952) 854-8290 info@forterep.com

Our Team

Jim Jetland, SIOR

Jim Jetland, SIOR

Principal

o: 952-525-3333
c: 612-203-3441
jim.jetland@forterep.com

Steve Brown, CCIM

Steve Brown, CCIM

Principal

o: 952-525-3335
c: 612-805-2232
steve.brown@forterep.com

Philip Simonet

Philip Simonet

Principal

o: 952-854-8381
c: 612-501-3870
phil.simonet@forterep.com

Julie Abrahamson

Julie Abrahamson

Office Manager

Lisa Borene

Lisa Borene

Vice President | Property Management

Jack Buttenhoff

Jack Buttenhoff

Associate | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-224-9836
c: 612-723-5408
jack.buttenhoff@forterep.com

Maddie Carroll

Maddie Carroll

Client Coordinator

Fred Hedberg, SIOR

Fred Hedberg, SIOR

Senior Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

Dan Lofgren

Dan Lofgren

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-525-3334
c: 651-428-3867
dan.lofgren@forterep.com

Mike Nordstrom

Mike Nordstrom

Executive Vice President | Operations

o: 952-525-3340
c: 612-860-4371
mike.nordstrom@forterep.com

Nancy Powell

Nancy Powell

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-9210
c: 612-749-7894
nancy.powell@forterep.com

Ashley Reinke

Ashley Reinke

Marketing & Administrative Coordinator

Reed Salmon

Reed Salmon

Portfolio Services Manager

o: 952-525-3331
c: 507-829-4904
reed.salmon@forterep.com

Joseph Schultz

Joseph Schultz

Senior Associate | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-8309
c: 651-500-7988
joseph.schultz@forterep.com

Becky Stiller

Becky Stiller

Accounting Manager

Katie Trevena

Katie Trevena

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-525-3332
c: 612-481-1699
katie.trevena@forterep.com

Wally Tufvander

Wally Tufvander

Vice President | Project Management

o: 952-525-3341
c: 612-964-9767
wally.tufvander@forterep.com

John Young, CCIM

John Young, CCIM

Vice President | Real Estate Advisory

o: 952-854-5067
c: 651-216-6565
john.young@forterep.com

Contact Us

1650 W 82nd Street
Suite 1000
Bloomington, MN 55431

952-854-8290

Request A Real Estate Evaluation

Loading...